Sunday Weigh In Day and ….

3 Mar

I’ve lost a pound since last week!  I’m still not out of the 3’s yet – but I’m close.  Just .2 over it.  I could probably weigh myself right now and be under it.  🙂

Although I’m not down by a lot of pounds like the first week – I’m still really happy with today’s weigh in.  Even one pound is movement in the right direction.  I know once I increase my exercise routine, that will only further help with the weight loss.

It’s all about forward movement!

Leave a comment

Beautiful Girl In The Ballroom

Ballroom Dancing, Weight Loss, Inspiration, Community

Damn girl, that's a lot of fattitude

Healthy lifestyler and certified nutjob

Junk Food Girl

A great WordPress.com site

thegoodglutton

A foodie attempts to cook herself thin.

Operation: Fit Mama

A new mom's 100 lb. weight loss journey.

Juniper's Weight Loss Diary

Follow me as I lose sixty pounds!

The Thin Lady Inside

There is a thin lady inside of me wanting to come out!

The Fotographing Fat Kid (But Not For Long!)

On the quest to lose weight. What an epic battle it shall be.

ModernIdeals

A little bit of old fashioned mixed with 21st century realism

Chasing Kris

Weight Loss & Recovery

Dave Counts Calories

Controlling My Weight By Counting Calories